Dates of Meetings - Laverstock & Ford Parish Council

Go to content

Main menu:

Dates of Meetings

Parish Council


 PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2017

All meetings start at 7pm unless otherwise stated

DATE VENUE

Monday 9th January - Extraordinary Mtg PRECEPT Parish Office

Monday 16th January Greentrees Primary School

Monday 20th February River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 20th March at 7pm Old Sarum Community Centre
This meeting will start with the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING and will be held in the Main Hall of the Community Centre

Monday 24th April River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 15th May Greentrees Junior School (Saunders Avenue)
This is the ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL

Monday 19th June River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 17th July  Old Sarum Community Centre

Monday 21st August River Bourne Community Farm

Monday 18th September Greentrees Primary School

Monday 16th October River Bourne Community Centre

Monday 20th November  Old Sarum Community Centre

Monday 18th December River Bourne Community Farm



Back to content | Back to main menu