Agendas & Minutes - Laverstock & Ford Parish Council

Go to content

Main menu:

Agendas & Minutes

Parish Council

Local pupils' work display board in the bus shelter on The Green at Laverstock.
A Parish Council initiative to stop graffiti in the bus shelter.

Normal Parish Meetings have resumed with additional measures to ensure Covid security

The Emergency Regulations introduced in April 2020, to permit Parish Council meetings to be held remotely, have now expired. All future meetings will be held face-to-face. The first meeting will be the Annual Parish Meeting.





Previous two years agendas and minutes


2022 Meetings

The Boardwalk Laverstock.
A pleasant riverside walk.



Parish Meeting Minutes & Agendas 2021
MeetingAgendaMinutesReports
11th Jan   Extraordinary Budget Setting Meeting  6pm
AgendaMinutes
18th Jan Virtual On-Line 6pm
(Possibly 6.30pm)   
AgendaMinutesReports
15th Feb Virtual On-Line 6pm
AgendaMinutesReports
15th March Virtual On-Line 6pmAgendaMinutesReports
29th March Virtual On-Line 6pm
Extraordinary meeting

AgendaMinutesReports
19th April Virtual On-Line 6pmAgendaMinutesReports
17th May – ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 6:30pm at Old Sarum Community Centre
AgendaDraft MinutesReports
Followed by the Annual Meeting of Parish Council 7pm.
AgendaMinutesReports
Thursday 27th May Finance and General Purposes Committee 6:30pm at River Bourne Community Farm
AgendaMinutesReports
Monday 21st June at 7pm. Old Sarum Community Centre.
AgendaMinutesReports
Monday 28th June 2021 at 7pm on at the River Bourne Community Farm
Extraordinary Meeting

AgendaMinutesReports
Meeting on Tuesday 6th July 2021 at 7pm at the River Bourne Community Farm. Finance and General Purposes Committee
AgendaMinutes
Wednesday 7th July 2021 at 7.00pm at the Old Sarum Community Centre
Operations Committee
AgendaMinutes
Monday 19th July at 7pm. Greentrees Junior School,  Saunders Ave, BishopdownAgendaMinutesReports
Continued over.....


Parish Meeting Minutes & Agendas 2021
MeetingAgendaMinutesReports
Monday 2nd August at 7pm  at the River Bourne Community Farm. Personnel Committee of Laverstock and Ford Parish Council
AgendaDraft Minutes
Monday 16th August at 7pm at the River Bourne Community Farm, Cow Lane, Laverstock.
AgendaMinutesReports
Tuesday 7th September at 7pm at River Bourne Community Farm - Finance and General Purposes Committee
AgendaDraft Minutes
Tuesday 14th September 2021 at 7pm at the Old Sarum Community Centre - Communications & Community Engagement Committee
AgendaDraft Minutes
Monday 20th September 7pm at the Old Sarum Community Centre
AgendaDraft MinutesReports
Thursday 30th September at 7pm at
River Bourne Community Farm
Operations Committee.
AgendaDraft Minutes
Thursday 7th October 2021 at 7pm at River Bourne Community FarmFinance & General Purposes Committee
AgendaDraft Minutes
Monday 18th October at 7pm. River Bourne Community Farm
AgendaDraft MinutesReports
Monday 1st November - Finance and General Purposes Committee 7pm Zoom meeting
AgendaDraft MinutesReports
Tuesday 2nd November - Communications and Community Engagement Committee 7pm Zoom Meeting
Agenda
Reports
Monday 8th November at 7pm Personnel Committee Zoom meetingAgenda

Monday 15th November at 7pm. Greentrees Junior School
Agenda
Reports
Thursday 25th November - Operations Committee 7pm at Greentrees Junior School
Agenda
Reports
Monday 6th December - Finance and General Purposes Committee 7pm . Postponed



Monday 20th December at 7pm. River Bourne Community Farm

Note: Minutes remain in draft form until accepted as a true record at the                     next council meeting.
Back to content | Back to main menu